Treatment suggestion that's worked for me for 20 years for the flu.

Posted , 4 users are following.

Hello Everyone,

I've sent the post shown below to several people as replies to their posts. I hope I'm not over posting which I know can be irritating but I've had such success with the treatment method described below that I'm on a real campaign to encourage Corona patients to try it. Feedback would be great. Anything from "nope, didn't work for me to yes I'm healed" would be appreciated.Pray we can beat this thing.

I had flu symptoms coming on strong on March 25, 2020. Not sure if it was Corona or just regular flu. Anyway I immediately used a method I call my "kill flu" treatment which I've been using with 100% success for the past 20 years. Just suggesting that you try it because it's been so successful for me. Hoping it could be successful for you. Very simple: A. Drink 3 glasses of very warm water (not hot enough to burn you but definitely very warm). B. Use a hair blower on medium temperature to blow warm air onto your face for 30 minutes. C. Use deep breathing for the 30 minutes to repeatedly fill your lungs with warm air. Also breathe in through your nose for awhile then through your mouth etc. trade back and forth. D. Do this 2 to three times a day for a couple of days.Hope this works for you.