orlistate 120 mg is working

Posted , 3 users are following.

I am new to Orlistat , l have been taking it for 7 days now and l am happy to say it is doing it's job , l have lost 7 pounds in 7days, l watch my fat intake and l always fill half of my plate with greens l mean salads and or vegetables, l eat 3 times a day and l make sure l add protein in those 3 meals, l hate counting calories so l don't count calories ,l just eat till l am satisfied,l realized that l don't eat as much as l used to, and hardley snack between meals ,l walk on my treadmill 30-45 min a day 4-5 days a week, working out is not new to me as l worked out before taking orlistat. I have not experienced any bad side effects maybe its because l am really watching my fats intake oh and l drink lots of water too. Can't wait to see what happens next week, l will be posting my updates here, Tuesdays are my weigh in days so will update on Tuesday smile

1 like, 6 replies

6 Replies

• Posted

Hay well done,, just weigh my self and lost 12 pound since last Friday!!! It's amazing!! I lovemy new diet menu and drink 2 litres of water which I never did before ( Iceland flavoured water 4 diff flavours ) I think this is what's helped a great deal, I have not experienced any unpleasant mishaps so we must be doing it right!! Well done xxxx
    • Posted

Thank you! Congrats to you as well 12 pounds is a lot to loose . are you exercising as well?
  • Posted

Yes I do Ceroc dancing two/ three times a week day time I go for walk in the am and a long walk in the afternoon , and Aqua swimming once a week, x

Report or request deletion

Thanks for your help!