Symptoms of Magnesium Deficiency

Posted , 13 users are following.

I've been studying this issue for many years....I've read a lot that mag is even more important than overloads of calcium, which can cause calcium deposits for just one issue....

Enough mag is needed for best calcium absorption. Then there is the Vit D deficiency......lots of deficiencies.

I don't know if any/many here are up on this mineral and how it could be related to fractures and all the hip issues many are challenged with.

I've been taking MORE mag than calcium for some yrs now, even thou docs push calcium and don't even discuss mag....that's conventional medicine for you.

Emis Moderator comment: I have removed the article that was pasted in full here as it breaches other website's copyright. Please do not paste whole articles in posts. You can add a link to it and this will be approved as long as it complies with rules for posting links. If it doesn't then links can be exchanged via the Private Message service.

http://patient.uservoice.com/knowledgebase/articles/398316-adding-links-to-posts

http://patient.uservoice.com/knowledgebase/articles/398331-private-messages

2 likes, 37 replies

37 Replies

Next
  • Posted

Here is more on pain and magnesium deficiency:

Joint Pain and Magnesium Deficiency