#NHS DVT/PE Health, Wellness, and Cure Initiative

Posted , 2 users are following.

Is there anyone out there with the WILL to make it happen? Is there a group in the UK dedicated to this area?

If one life is improved, then it is worth every moment spent on research, development and documentation.

More about myself...

Mr Yue Yang Ian Liu

I am lawfully entitled to be in the UK and I usually live here.I am an ordinarily resident. My associates include people from abroad who are not ordinarily residents in the UK.

They can also receive NHS hospital treatment free of charge.

0 likes, 13 replies

13 Replies

• Posted

I've found the following website link...

http://www.thrombosisuk.org/home.php

Emis Moderator comment: I have removed the feedback about the article on patient.info as all that was posted was copy of the text from the article. If you think this article can be improved then please use the "Provide Feedback" link at the bottom of the article to suggest any changes.

https://patient.info/doctor/pulmonary-embolism-pro

• Posted

I'm still here- general thoughts and research at the moment 

1. Patient exit interview and discharge letter...

Nothing to get anxious about, just plan for the worst and hope for the best in medicine therapy economically.

2. What happens to discharged PE patients with elevated adrenaline/cortisol levels, altered states of conciousness and integration back to normality with a new born child, twins or anything else...

Below is an exerpt from The European Respiratory Journal