150MG Trazodone - Cluster headaches.

Posted , 5 users are following.

Hello everyone, I'm new to this. I have been taking 150mg of this medication since mid January 2018 for insomnia, agoraphobia, panic attacks, and depression, it does help me nod off to sleep, the past few days i have had nothing but splitting headaches, weak muscles dizziness, not to mention a super dry mouth mostly all the time and forever running to the toilet to urinate, overall this drug has kinda sucked the life out of me, just cba doing anything and that was never me, now all i want to do is sleep the days away and hope i wake up without feeling like utter rubbish. Has anyone else had any problems with this medication ? I would love to hear your story. 

0 likes, 4 replies

4 Replies

• Posted

I take 100 mg of trazadone nightly and occassionally i get a headache and feel sluggish for a brief time in the morning when i get up but goes a quickly. You may need to bump it down to 100 mg and see how that does.. On occasion i have taken 150 mg and the next day felt yucky. Call your doctor and see what he thinks..
  • Posted