19 and very worried about stomach cancer

Posted , 4 users are following.

Hello I have had indegestion and naesua for a week straight this is accompanied by a complete loss of appetite sometimes its hard to eat food sometimes I feel tired and very sad.

Note this is my first time witg indegestion

I have been prescribed lansoprazole which has helped my heartburn but my naesua is still apparent and my appetite has been non existent

I always feel full

Now i have been dry heaving and im so worried that i have stomach cancer

Im waiting for my blood test next week but my anxiety is driving me crazy and i am so worried please help!

0 likes, 7 replies

7 Replies

• Posted

First remain calm.and think.positive it may not even be that it's sounds like diverticulitis my mother in law has that she feels full eats in small amounts vomits can't have a bowel movement and feeling sick I would get another opinion on your health issue. She will not even go and the rest come what there wanting her to do she said she is done she is tired we think it's cancer but we won't know till she goes and gets tested. I would just not worry about this just wait on your results and see what they tell you then go from there ok hope this what's your mind. I done already went threw 4 procedures this year and has half of my colon removed and doing great had it done 2 and a half months ago fast recovery.

• Posted

Thank you so much im thinking its something else than cancer as im not in any pain and i have not vomited once

Also congrats on your fast recovery I hope the best for you, you brave soul smile

• Posted

Did you try taking a few capsules of activated charcoal ?

That would solve spoiled food indigestion.

Activated Charcoal absorbs and neutralize a variety of toxins.

Did you try taking Pepto Bismol?

That could relieve you of other gastrointestinal ailments.

What do you think started all this ? What's your age.

Consider a test for parasites.

Good luck

• Posted