a demon in my house

Posted , 2 users are following.

Hi, I am new to this, I suffered a miscarriage on may 2oth my daughters 1st birthday, we took her to the scan, it had been a difficult pregnancy we were told the baby died I had a d&c the next day, i had planned a big 1st birthday party for her on may 21st bouncy castle and everything, I had to cancel it though, just wasnt up to it. On the day that was supposed to be her party some idiot neighbours had the nbiggest loudest party ever, i felt like the were stampin g on the babies grave. Sorry to give all this info.

Ever since and just before I lost the baby I have experienced the house vibrating, and a large black figure stood at the top of the stairs, it moves like a snake but is the size of a man. There is a terrible smell of rotting meat too. No one else experiences this but me. Since may 21st I have not stayed in the house, my husband and daughter and me are living in spare room at my grandmas. house is on the market but wont sell, we cant rent our house out everything seems hopeless. I know the thing on the stairs wants to kill me. I dont want to die, but i dont want to burn. If I had to go back to the house I dont know what I will do, we cant live at my grandmas for ever. sometimes when i go into the house I can see how it looks when it is burned down. I know this sounds mad, but I know it does not want me there, ( i think this is how the entity will kill me) the dr has given me cialopram on my 3rd day now, hoping that it will work.

I still believe there is an entity in the house though, we have had two priests in to try to get rid of it, but no luck.

Thanks for listening....

0 likes, 5 replies

5 Replies

• Posted

Bluebubblerose!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thast not good! Listen, heve you explained this to the doctors?