Alcohol

Posted , 6 users are following.

I'm having a night in with a friend With some archers and lemonade - will I have an accident? I've eaten the under 15g fat but it's just the alcohol!

1 like, 8 replies

8 Replies

• Posted

No u will be fine, just slows weight loss but as long as u stay under yr 5g of fat per 100g u will be fine.
  • Posted

I was advised vodka is less calories. Xx
  • Posted

Haha I thought so! I very rarely Drink so it was a one off smile
  • Posted

Just find out how much if any fat is in there... But must admit it really does slow the weight loss down!
    • Posted

Apparently none! I had 3 glasses I think - the last time I had a drink was at xmas - not even my birthday! 
    • Posted

hiya , im wondering if you can answer this question, Im a newbie (day 3) I had a low fat breakfast ( 2 weetbix, banana and low fat milk ) well under the 15 grams of fat per meal (I think) and I took a Ostat, but i remember reading somewhere that if you havent had your 15 grams of fat for that meal then you shouldnt take the pill?? I do want to take it because Ive just started and want to take the 3  a day  ... have you missed a pill when yourve been under 15 grams of fat for a meal??
    • Posted

Hi, the only time u don't take a pill is iv u have just a Salad or fat free yogurt for breakfast when there is no fat. Other wise stick to a low fat diet and take a tablet with each meal.

Good luck.

Report or request deletion

Thanks for your help!