Anal discomfort

Posted , 2 users are following.

This started October 2017. I was a college student with stress and I was drinking of coffee plus monster drinks with very little food in my stomach. Now I deal with excessive gas, bloating, and incomplete bm. Whenever I use the restroom I have pellet like or small pieces instead of one lump. I have to go back forth multiple times and my anus gets very red and irrititated. When I put a finger in I can feel inflamation, prob hemorhoids by anus. I have lots of soreness in the bottom area and I want to get back to normal. Can someone with knowledge please help me. Yes, Ive had recepitve sex too.

0 likes, 1 reply

1 Reply

• Posted