angela

Posted , 5 users are following.

just wondering how angela is and to say we,ve not forgotten her.

i hope the surgery went well this time and everything is as it should be, now the recivery time. and i have to say im not as patient as i thought i would be! im 3+ weeks post op now and have to wait another 3 weeks before driving, im feeling so well im itching to get back to work. i do hope your better than me at this waiting lark im useless lol :roll: anyway hope your ok and post when your up to it let us know how your doing.best wishes gail

0 likes, 5 replies

5 Replies

• Posted

I was wondering how she got on aswell.

Good to hear you are doing so well Gail. Don't be tempted to jump behind the wheel of that car just yet though!

Sandra

• Posted

Hi there

hope you don't mind me joining in :oops: ,has anyone heard how Angela op went yet?

i'm still a little new to patient and the condition

waiting to see consultant feb to see what happens next :roll:

Gail you said you will be going back to work soon, i am pleased for you not being in so much pain anymore :lol: , how long did you need off work before the op? its just that i have been off for 7 weeks and my employer is getting a little unset and are sending me to occupational health as they say my job is to physical [working with kids] and they don't have anything suitable at present, any advice would be helpful ,what should i do i dont want to lose my job but i can't do it at mo because of constant pain i've been there for over 5 years

must add this pain was due to aat work child jumping on my shoulders , as i was almost pain free for a long time before but had the condition for over 4years

not sure if you will make sense of this post or not med are doing thier stuff

:magic: ams

• Posted

Hi All,

Yes, I've been thinking about Angela...I do hope she has had a good outcome..I'm sure she'll be back soon and let us know...

Hi Ams,