anxiety/panic/ i need advice bad

Posted , 3 users are following.

Hello i am new to this chat but honestly I dont even know where to turn some doctors thinks i am crazy and my family members say I am a hyprocrondiact i know thats not spelled right, but i am hoping some understands my concern is I had pneumonia for 1st time ever on 9/25/2015 here it is almost 1 month later i took all my meds and followed up with my primary care and she checked my lungs and my oxygen levels and said they were great better then a non smoker but since that day 9/25 i havent smoked a cig. at all i have to go for a follow up chest xray just to make sure it has cleared out of my right lung I am 37yrs old and my primary care doctor told me about 1yr ago i had anxeity and tried a few different medications but they dont make me feel right so i stop takng them but I am so nervous and scared and i dont know why all of asudden this is happening to me it started wednesday night right before bed then all day yesterday i felt like i had no energy i was scared like fear of being sick my biggest fear is something being wrong with me and i am so scared of that i cant take this all evening yesterday and lastnight I kepted breaking out in sweats but would get chills my heart would pound and race its terrible I pray so hard to god to heal me of my fears i just dont know what to do I need help my doctor wont prescribe like narcatiocs she dont beleive in that I just want it to stop and go away

0 likes, 4 replies

4 Replies

• Posted