Bartholins cyst/abscess fix!

Posted , 1 user is following.

Ok, so what your about to read may be TMI. I am not a medical professional, but have been into medicine my whole life. So a little back story.. one day I was painting and bumped my hoo on the ladder I was on. That being said it was exactly where the bartholins gland was. It swelled up overnight into a golf ball. Three hospital trips and doctors later I was lanced twice for the same cyst to get it to drain, word catheter inserted the whole deal. Fast forward to about 4 months later. Come back full force. Through the pain and awful experience from it being lanced twice etc I decide to try home remedy... I applied coconut oil and tea tree to it and it made it larger, throbbing... awful pain. I tried then to get it to burst by applying baking soda, water, and salt mixture to a pad and laying it on the cyst inside my labia. It didn't burn or anything it also didn't burst. That night I was tossing and turning in even more pain! I dressed and went to the hospital where it burst on my way to the waiting room where he decided to lance it anyways again to make sure it will drain!! So 3 month later here I am... So when it burst the last time on it own, the doctor said it was like behind kind of more inside my vaginal opening which is why he lanced the outside.. keeping that in my mind I decided to investigate!! It came back again.. pain not as a bad or as big. I did this with zero pain!! Maybe i got lucky or maybe this will help the women who have to deal with this problem. Here is where I will try to he descriptive and graphical as possible to help someone one day... So to start off... picture this.. on my left labia was a cyst... size... smaller than a golf ball this time but it was bound to get worse... it was swelling into my vaginal opening a little bit and was red outside my vagina, on my labia, but to where it was blocking the hole.. anyways I did some extreme looking here. I sat down on the floor, legs apart