Been depressed for seven months.

Posted , 5 users are following.

Hello,this is my first time writing about my condition.I'll just go on ahead then.

Everything started like seven months ago and I admit that the cause about this depression was very silly.It was over a movie or more specifically an anime ending.At first it was a sad ending then everything progressed to good.The two main characters stayed together forever loving each other and so on.And I was happy about that.But then I suddenly felt so sad and sttarted thinking about all those sad moments and stuff.I started crying then thinking about life,that it's boring,sad,bad and all those mean things happening.

When I said it to my best friend his reaction was really (mean word) up and this didn't make things better.

He was the only person I told and I never intended to say anything to someone again.Now I don't talk to anyone if it's not important.And now I feel like I'm on a roller coaster,good mood,bad mood,happy,sad,angry.It really sucks.Sometimes I have those breakdowns or what they are called and I just start crying.I feel really stupid that I'm like that now it's just a complete contrary of myself.Everything seems meaningless.

Thank you for reading and sorry if I annoyed you with this.

(Sorry for any spelling mistakes if there are)

0 likes, 5 replies

5 Replies

• Posted

Dimi... I am depressed for more then 3 yrs and started the same way. What I do is just divert my attention to some good and cheerful things . Be with people who can make you laugh or feel better . Sleep early , rise up early , do meditation or breather excercise and I feel better after that .

May be you have something else also going on in your life that is adding to your getting stressed

• Posted