Being Sick HELP ME xx

Posted , 3 users are following.

Hiya......I'm new to all this and not really sure if people can help me or not but its worth a try.....

I'm having quite alot of tests on my kidneys at the moment and the pain has eased off alot but for the past 2.5 weeks ive noticed that I cant eat anything after 6.30 - and when I say anything im meaning it could be a piece of fruit, toast or if ive been really busy with my kids and work it would be my tea.....

When I say I cant eat them, im not saying I physically cant im just saying if I eat anything after 6.30 I know im going to be on the toilet being sick around 3.30/4.00 am but it gets very painful and very hot (to the point where im sweating)....

The pain gets that intense that I dont eat after 6pm but with with me have an active hobby (morris dancer for 21 years now) i need to eat my 5 fruits a day (not to keen on veg) i hate feeling like this as I hate being sick especially in my line of work working near clients faces all the time....

I am getting to the point were im scared of eating now and its giving me no energy at all and the worse thing out of all this is I cant play with my kids and they have started called me boring and its also affecting my hobby as im no in any sort of mood to dance at all and its not good for the competitions I have to do......

Im a 23 year old girl/young women who have an active lifestyle and 2 amazing happy active children but unfortunately things are getting worse as im getting to the point at 6pm thats it nothing touches my mouth as im not eating as im to scared to......

I just wondered if anyone could help me or if anyone is going through the same things and they can give me some advice.....

Many thanks hope to hear from someone soon xxxx

0 likes, 6 replies

6 Replies

• Posted