Blepharitis

Posted , 6 users are following.

I came across this forum whilst looking for types of treatments for blepharitis. Having read through several of the posts looking for treatments other than the eyelid wipes and eye drops that I have been trying for some time with little relief, I remembered a doctor (now retired) telling me about an old home cure that he suggested after he had treated but failed to clear up a sty like problem I was having on my lower eyelid a long time ago. (Before my blepharitis appeared). It did cure my eye problem then so I thought I would try it again for the blepharitis and after one go, I didn’t wake up with gritty eyes. I continued daily, now after 4 days there is a definite benefit and no more wipes and drops!

First the warning: I AM NOT A DOCTOR OR EXPERT IN THE FIELD OF BLEPHARITIS OR ANY EYE CONDITIONS. THIS IS MY OWN EXPERIENCE AND USES BOILING WATER THEREFORE CAN BE EXTREMELY DANGEROUS IF NOT USED CAREFULLY. IF YOU FOLLOW THIS METHOD, DO SO AT YOUR OWN RISK.

This is how I prepare and use the method told to me by my retired doctor: