Can someone help me please LUMPS ON BREAST

Posted , 4 users are following.

i have no idea what this is, ive had it for a few months. I know i should go to the doctor and should have sooner but i am terrified. The bumps are hard and the center of my nipple is black. it does hurt sometimes but not often. Has anyone experienced anything like this, or know what it might be? Please share anything you know. pic attached. image

0 likes, 7 replies

7 Replies

• Posted

Go to the doctor. That is the only way to resolve this and is the answer everyone will give you here. Sorry to be blunt, but this needs looking at so don't delay.

• Posted

Dear Kassy,

I am a retired Nurse Practitioner in the States and used to do breast exams in breast clinics checking for breast cancer.

This image and your description looks like a type of breast cancer called Paget's Disease that canbe treatable . You need to call your doctor/GYN today for an appointment STAT!

My identical twin and I have had breast cancer diagnosed four years ago, and we went through the surgery, radiation, chemotherapy, together and supported each other so much emotionally and morally.

I will be here for you emotionally.

May I ask where you live?

Please call today for an appointment! You will feel relieved to take an action step! Do you have anyone in your family to share this with?

May I ask your age? I am 68, and was 64, when I was diagnosed with breast cancer. You will get through this! I promise!

Please let me know when you get your appointment!

Many warm hugs!

Merry Juliana

• Posted

Thank you so much for responding. I am 25. I will be calling my doctor today. What is the treatment for this typically?

• Posted

Dear Kassy,