Can you be Addicted to cocodomol and robaxin

Posted , 3 users are following.

Hiya I'm a newbie here and thought I might be able to get some help. I'm on a lot of medication 30/500mg cocodomol 2 twice a day. ..robaxin 750 mg 2 twice a day and lyrica 100 mg twice a day. I went on holiday and didn't take enough meds with me...on the third day without them in started to be very sick...diareeach. ..anxious...sweaty. I honestly thought I was going to die (in never slept for 2 nights) on 3rd day I had to go to hospital were i was told I was totally dehydrated (I never mentioned meds) the next day I came home and about and hour after taking my Meds I was fine again. Does anyone know if robaxin (methacarbon) is addictive? If that was cold turkey I could never go through it again! What is the safest way to get off these meds??? Any advice appreciated. I wish my dr had never prescribed these meds for me!!

0 likes, 6 replies

6 Replies

• Posted