Cannabis oil for LS?

Posted , 43 users are following.

seems to work for so many conditions, maybe it would help with LS. anyone ever try it?

0 likes, 41 replies

41 Replies

Prev Next
  • Edited

First of all I want to thank all you ladies for these forums and all that I have learned over the past two years.

Yes I have been using CBD cannabis NOT HEMP for two years with great success. The only symptom I have is fusing. I don't have any other symptoms. I am gluten free, limited Dairy and very little sugar and alcohol. I do a borax soak just about every night for 20 min.