Cbd oil

Posted , 6 users are following.

hi has anyone used cbd oil and had it worked for you x

0 likes, 6 replies

6 Replies

• Posted

Hey Susan,

Yes I've been using it for about 2 months and it's great. I don't get the usual symptoms of flushing etc (I've heard it works for all sorts) but I was plagued with anxiety even on hrt. You can take up to 15 drops per day, but I just use 2 max under my tongue, and on a bad day I probably only use 5. I also buy the cbd tea bags and they're good too. I can go to work meetings and travel now without crippling doubt and half the time just knowing I have a solution is enough to give a bit of reassurance. I wish Id have tried it years ago to be honest. Hope that helps xx

• Posted

that's great thanks been using it for a month now and feel better still get hot flushes mind you only take to drops a day so might up the dose I take x

• Posted

Hi Susan.

Yes, I've been using it for a few months now and it has eradicated the aches and pains I used to get, particularly in my arms, neck and shoulders.

I'm not having hot flushes at the moment, however, I was experiencing awful night sweats. Myself and my mate, who was suffering with flushes, bought a cream called 'Menomagic'. It's a moisturiser infused with natural oils and can be found quite easily on the internet. I have to rub mine on my feet before I go to bed, and my mate has to rub hers on her wrists as needed. This has proved to be amazing; neither of us suffer any more!

All the best x

Report or request deletion

Thanks for your help!