Chronic burning pain/weakness/stiffness and muscle twitches all over the body HELP !!!

Posted , 9 users are following.

Hello patient community,

?This is my first time writting in this forum, i came here in a hope to find someone who has similar symptoms, or know what's the cause of what i'm about to share.

?I used to be very strong, athletic and pain free and after accutane 3years ago my performance dropped to -10000 and since then i'm in a progressive chronic pain and weakness that made me loose the ability to do weightlifting/running/ long walk/ work and prolonged sitting/ standing for more than 10 minute also cause pain and burning.

?i can't tolerate a long day of continuous activities and i must lay down very often.

?I suffer from a burning pain in midback and upper back that travel down both my fourarms, muscles in those area are sensitive to touch and feel so stiff and contracted.

and i have the same problem in both hips, i have this dull burning pain Inside my hips that travel down my hamstring to my andkle and calve, my hamstrings are always stiff and can't squeez them othewise they cramp badly.

?along with all that, my shoulders/writs/knee/ankles makes popping noises all the time and are very weak compared to how they use to be.

?lately i'm experiencing muscle twitches on over my body and face everyday nonstop, and sometimes even involuntary leg jerks.

i'm In pain almost all day everyday on a scale of 1 to 10 i would give it 6 sometimes 8 at it worse, over the past 12months i managed to get moving again and do very low intensity activitys like yoga or moderate bodyweight workouts how ever i feel that my condition is getting worse over years.

?i saw many docters and none of them seemed to give me a proper diagnosis, and I don't work because my pain gets seriously worse with stress and prolonged sitting and taking public transportations to get to work... so i don't have money to go see more docters.