confused with 5g fat rules/am i eating too much ??

Posted , 3 users are following.

my breakfast example:small bowl bran flakes/an apple/canderel/skimmed milk

my lunch example:tin tuna in brine lots of salad 3 sprays frylight/plums x4

my dinner example:salad,gerkins,pickled onion,olives green ones,tomatoes,cucumber,lettuce/plain atlantic cod smoked 2 small bits.4 sprays frylight mixed with vinegar for dressing/a large peach/2 plums.

no orange oil or mishaps lol.

0 likes, 8 replies

8 Replies

• Posted

Im no expert but I would say watch your sugar intake as that's 6 plums and even natural sugar sources need to be regulated.

Mfp tells you when you are reaching protein/sugar/carbohydrate levels.  Maybe give that a go.

But like I say im no expert smile x

• Posted

i thought the same.i will change that today.sugar in fruit high
  • Posted

im eating a lot of salad so dont need fruit too.
  • Posted

I never counted sugar even when MFP said i went over! i would much rather eat natural than processed sugar and eat a lot of fruit.

Personally for a man i don't thik you eat enough. Don't get into the habit of eating so low because in a few weeks you will start to look ill feel dizzy and faint all the time plus  when larger people starve themselves they take on a very odd look (like a pin has been stuck in them and all the air has been popped out)

Noodles you can have carbs!

X

• Posted

thanks britney for support.im getting there lol.a few people said i have lost weight today.im ok.had a breakfast and a tuna salad today.ive had a piece of brown seeded bread today,no butter with it.got turkey fillets tonight with mash and veg.
    • Posted