Could it be Lyme Disease?

Posted , 6 users are following.

July 7th 2014. Woke up fine went to work. A few hours later began feeling dizzy and totally out of sorts. Tried driving to get lunch thinking maybe too hot and hadn't eaten breakfast. It was 11 am. Didn't make it not one mile before numbness set in on lips feet and hands. Looked at my own hands and felt as if they were no longer attached to me. Started to deep breath to stay calm. Within 15 minutes was full blown numb and strange feelings I never had before. Called ambulance because at age 32 an independent fearless healthy hard working woman could no longer drive. At the hospital stroke like symptoms happened. No apparent cause. Legs numb and heavy, heart rate going up and back down with numbness and strange feelings of passing out. Was calm the entire time as a nurse I know darn well this wasn't an anxiety attack and if not calm they would dismiss it as such. They discharged me that day after waiting 3 hours for my heart rate to stop fluctuating. 30 second EKG fine of course. From that day I was discharged hardly able to walk. Face was tingling and numb. Two MRIs, 1 MRA, all cardiac tests from EKG to cardiac catheter all normal. ENT noticeable issues with eye movement in certain positions but no apparent reason. Fatigue unbelievable. Heart palpitations, headaches, blood pressure fluctuations dangerously high dropping dangerously low many times over half hour periods struggling to stay awake. Brain fog,memory loss. Forget my own sisters nam,getting lost on roads I've traveled for years. Forgetting where I wad even headed to begin with. Sleeping all day, tired all the time. They checked for MS. Nothing except unexplained arthritis through out back and neck. Deformities of back with no explanation. Severe irritably and mood swings. Menstrual cycle out of whack from day it started. Now under control. Severe back and neck stiffness. Chronic debilitating life altering dizziness, sense of imbalance, sometimes li