Skip to content
Ad

Lyme Disease

All discussions in this group

Next
  • Lyme - neurotoxin - does anyone else have these symptoms?

HI I have had Lyme disease which I'm hoping was cured by 3 weeks of doxycycline. The problem is i still have numbness and pain in my feet and hands and a very strange symptom of pain under my thumb nails. I was just wondering if anyone else has had this (the thumbnail) and also any advice on when...

Last reply
  • sick for over 30 years......test results negative

I have been chasing a cure for my illness for over 30 years....Cushings? MS? CFS ?  ?   I have had almost all the symptoms of Lyme except joint pain, so recently my husband thought maybe I have Lyme and wanted me to get tested, but the results are negative. I'm wondering if I should try...

Last reply
  • Unsure I feel I have Lymes Disease.

Hello all!  I am 18, type 1 diabetic and have been mysteriously suffering for a long time now. In April of this year I began suffering from eye problems, everything was persistently grainy and pixelated, also this gradually descended into problems with my eyes adjusting to bright lights, when I...

Last reply
  • Sick from one year

I never even thought Lyme disease because I never noticed a bite but I do have this growth on my back that I noticed around when I got sick I thought it was a zit and I had a hormonal imbalance. But its not a zit its just a sometimes itchy dime size growth the middle is a faintly dark dot BUT no opening....

Last reply
  • AONM/Armin Labs Warning

Hello I've just registered specifically to do this review on AONM who organise private lyme testing in the UK. They are partnered with Armin Labs in Germany and from what I can tell are very popular with patients in the UK wanting to get a private test done. I unfortunately have had a horrible experience...

Last reply
  • Extreme water retention a symptom of Lyme?