Could my symptoms be MS?

Posted , 5 users are following.

Symptoms started about 3 yrs now. I had been running and cycling for the past 2-3 yrs when I started feeling lower back aches, knee,and ankle pain after excersing, that slowly got me to stop running, eventually cycling too. For the past 3 years i have had a lot of coming and going back and joints aches and acid reflux, but in August started having episodes of confusion( loosing sense of where things are, and getting lost driving to communly visit stores), blurred vision, stabbing headaches, chest tightness, severe joint aches on hands worst on my right hand and middle finger, Bad spasms on my back and cramps on my feel and legs, frequent urinations(sometimes over 10 times a day), i have bad concentration and i have notice that when i try having a conversation sometimes I just dont make sense at all, and awful pain on left side of the abdomen.  In november my Physician diagnose me with severe vitamin D deficiency( put me on 5,000ui daily), and said it looked like i could have fibromyalgia and  my thyroid was slightly elevated( put me on meds)told me to come back in 3 months. In the mean time I saw a neurologist who did some MRIs and Physical therapy, therapist  told me I have torticollis and scoliosis, and possible arthritis. The neurologist said he had a list of 10 possible diagnosis but want it to wait for test results. In the meantime I started walking, trying to get relieve from the stress of feeling like I cant take care of my self( cant even open a jar or hold open a door with the same hand) after a month walking, one day  my ankle started swelling, my physician did Xrays, US, and MRI shows a lot of inflammation, sprained ankle(its been a month still hurts), and MRI of my knee shows Mild Chondromalacia Patella, My dr told me to rest for 2 weeks and that i should be fine. Now my other knee is hurting too. AND THIS week I was driving and lost eye sight on my right eye. Called my Neurologist the same day a