Duloxotine 30mg withdrawal

Posted , 2 users are following.

Hello, its my first time on a forum type thing. Ive been on this drug for around 5 years, for depression. Started on 60mg for 2 years, then 30mg. Today is my first trial day of not taking it, with the intent to take one tomorrow, and not the next.... a slow wean. I started off at work ok today but ive deteriorated fast throughout the evening. My whole body hurts. Just writing this out hurts. I cant get my words out properly. Feel totally spaced and weird! Does it get easier? Im so scared of coming off it now. After reading a lot about how doctors dont know fully how to get off it etc?! Advice will be greatly recieved.

0 likes, 3 replies

3 Replies

• Posted