E Coli Gone💯

Posted , 12 users are following.

I have been battling for 2 years and 7 months. I’ve went to 9 Professionals that have told me I was Perfectly fine. No chronic diseases,no viruses,just BV and I knew God didnt mean for me to suffer any Longer. I’ve cried with my Sistas online and Now I am Crying typing every step I took in my research with you all to find IS A CURE. I went to the dr in febraury 2018 becaus ethe discharge was still present she gave me a shot of Roshea(misspelled) first time I ever got a shot, and Ampicillin. It was sent to 2 separate pharmacies so I got them both. I started taking them orally and vaginalky(opening the pill) adding it with Cipro I ordered online because my OB doesn’t like Cipro. I walked in Faith after 2 weeks it was irritated and sore to touch. I panicked and started using Monistat and Vaginal Probiotic Suppositories. I was taking. D Mannose orally it kills E Coli and preobiotics and Probiotics orally. After 3 days the pain went away. I thought I saw the discharge so I purchased Boric Acid Vaginal Suppositories at Walmart they have a line called Queen V (also the brand of D Mannose) I was doing so musk had research one night I was watching Jurassic Park and I heard them talking about L-Lysine researches it and it’s an Ammino Acid that heals lips like for Cold Sores...I was like ok the Vagina is a lip. I don’t have any cold sores but this is hurting and I will try anything at this point. It said use it only for 9-14 days can’t have too much in the body. So I said I’m going to use it vaginally because my vagina walls are coated with this bacteria that no professional knows how to cure;it’s me and God at this point. I am crying and depressed. I used Lysine 100 dietary supplement vaginally with Boric Acid Vaginally 5 days. I started to see a little pink blood the 5th day and freaked out. I ran to walmart bought Monistat and in 3 days no pink blood it went away like day 2 none on the pad none when I used the bathroom.  I sta