Extreme Tiredness

Posted , 4 users are following.

Hi everyone, Is it normal to be really tired i just cant seem to do anything got no eneregy at all i have felt like this for a couple of weeks now feel so drained. When i was on the tablets before i do remember been tired but not as much as this.

Does any one else get this or is it just me?

thank you x

0 likes, 9 replies

9 Replies

• Posted

Not sure Rachel as I have just started them myself so I'm not an expert. I just wonder though if you are eating enough to give you energy? X
    • Posted

Hi susie,

I think i am eating enough. i have felt liek this for a few weeks and did mention it at my last weigh in and she didnt seem that concerned. she did tell me to eat more though which i have and i drink about 3 litres of water a day!

thanks x

• Posted

hi

i dont get that from the tablets i get that from been type 2 and not been able to convert energy like normal people. are you type 2 or do you think you might be?

• Posted

I know when you first start taking them they can make you feel a bit crap but i have been taking them a couple of months now. no i have recently been tested and all clear.
  • Posted

Hi Rachel smile

Are you drinking enough water and taking a multi-vitamin tablet of a night?

It could be the drop in calories also, but if you feel it is "extream" tiredness and you are drinking enough water and eating a balanced diet, you really should consult your health care professional to be on the safe side.

I cant say I have felt tired really, well, no more than when I do the usual things that make you tired!  Are you under any stress in your life? That always makes you feel tired.

Daisy x

///*.*\\\

• Posted

Hi Daisy,

I am drinking 3 litres of water a day if not more... dont know about multi vitamin cant remember if i took them before.

I did mention it at my last weigh in and she though i wastnt eating enough so i sorted that out but thought it might of passed now.