Extremely weird symptoms lately. NEED HELP

Posted , 4 users are following.

Hello guys, I've been having some weird symptoms lately and i have no clue whether it has something to do with anxiety, depression, illness etc. Everything began on Monday of the past week, i began to feel tired, depressed, couldn't concentrate, felt spaced out and out of balance, i was feeling like that the whole week and struggling every on every class afraid that someone would look at me and say i was depressed or something. The weekend began and i began to feel better but it felt like a sudden change of mood, i began to feel more active but, i began to feel tremors all over my body, still have some kind of unbalance issues and i cant go outside because im afraid someone will say something about me or fainting etc. Could it be a stroke that happened to me and i miraculously survived and now i have brain damage? Im currently studying in a very stressfull place.

0 likes, 4 replies

4 Replies

• Posted

it sounds like anxiety i am also afraid to go outside but it all has to do with over thinking , try to do something like read a book get in a situatation that your not thinking about everything and im sure your symptoms will magically dissapear bud good luck to you !

• Posted

do you have anxiety about anything ?You could be having symptoms related to that. millions of people have this,.

The first thing to do would to get a thorough check up with your doctor for your peace of mind. When that comes out OK, then you can start working on managing your anxiety. Speaking with a counselor can be very helpful.

you could also have some depression along with the anxiety.

your symptoms are common with long-term anxiety and depression. concentration, problems, feeling spaced out, or off balanced are common .