Fear of going crazy!

Posted , 4 users are following.

I convice myself every day that i'm going crazy or that i'm going to go crazy, I wish I could just forget about it but i'm so self observant because of it.

I constantly talk to myself in my head because of it which makes me feel every more crazy.

Please tell me i'm not alone

0 likes, 5 replies

5 Replies

• Posted

Hello amanda.

I'm an old age pensioner and 45 years ago as a young soldier i got lost in the jungle at night. It was the most terrifying experience i had ever had at that young age, and in order to keep my sanity i talked to myself throughout my ordeal to stop me screaming and loosing it.

Do you realize that Humanity and the animal Kingdom have been communicating with each other before we began to walk upright.

We get a better answer to our feelings when we talk to our selves because we are talking to our( higher self or the spirit within) so don't be worried about how you feel, it's realizing who you are that is the key you are looking for.

No one can contradict your thoughts because they are your feelings so keep on asking questions, the true answer awaits you.

After many ordeal's and struggles I realized who i was and so became a Christian Spiritual Healer, having Empathy for those yet to find out who they are helps me to tell my story and give someone hope.

God bless

John

• Posted

Hi Amanda,

Everyone has an internal dialogue going on in their mind so if you talk to yourself it is not unusual.

Clinical or Chronic Anxiety is a crippling illness that can have many bodily and mind side effects, almost all of which are temporary.

Try reading Eckhart Tolle's 'The Power of Now' if you need clarification or more detail on what I am about to say.

Be the watcher or your thoughts, see them as leaves passing by on a mountain stream, you can reach out and hold one or let it pass by and even if you picked one you can put it back in the stream and let it go.