FEDUP

Posted , 4 users are following.

HI everyone hope you can help me,i seem to be going thru a crappy patch at mo after losing the half stone last week everything is going wrong!my son hates infant school its so stressful everyday my oldest one now dont wanna go.im having stomach pain all time and dunno why ive took and missed my blueys and today had awful pain and loads oil am confused why...yesterday i had toast for breakfast ww beef hotpot 1slice bread for dinner turkish delight in aftanoon frys one as it lower in fat and dream topping and apricots for my tea so why have i all this oil and cramping??oh and wind :oops: im fed up and down with it all two steps forward and 5 back...................thats how im feeling :cry:

0 likes, 4 replies

4 Replies

• Posted

Hi Sweetie,

Sorry ur feelin so low! :roll: Maybe ur tummy pain was due to the stress and then cos u missed some bluies and then took them again it's caused a reaction. But I'm not a doctor, really I'm just trying 2 be logical and make u feel a little better :!: How am I doin :?: I am sure once the kids settle back at school & ur stress level take a dive things will start to sort themselves out :!:

Oh and, as I've been away on hols, [b:1ac2e1f392]CONGRATULATIONS on ur 1/2 stone loss YOU GR8 BIG LOSER YOU[/b:1ac2e1f392] :!: :lol: :lol:

Keep goin honey nothin that's worth it is easy :D

TTFN Kal :wink:

• Posted

thanks Kal tomorow is another day and ill start again!x
  • Posted

Hi Dawn,

Sorry u had such a rubbish day yesterday. Hope today is better. There`s nothing worse when ur kid(s) are upset or stressed....as it affects u greatly.

Keep the faith chick.

Im just back on the tablets after being on strike for 4 weeks... :lol:

• Posted