FOR ALL WEIGHTWATCHERS FOLLOWERS

Posted , 3 users are following.

Hello everyone,

I feel the need to post my experience as there has been a lot of confusion over Orlistat and Weightwatchers.

I am not a professional, I'm only posting my experience for others to read. I'm not telling anyone to follow my plan as everyone is different. Im just aware that there are a lot of different ideas for diet regarding the tablets.

When I started two weeks ago, I was confused. I follow Weightwatchers (points). I decided to take Orlistat and follow Weightwatchers. I haven't counted calories because those of you who know WW, will know that sat fat and calories are how they work out your daily points. I'm currently on 29.

Here goes:

1. For the last two weeks I have stuck to 29 points a day,

2. I haven't done any exercise

3. I've tried to drink 2 litres of fluid a day but somedays less, somedays more.

4. I've taken 1 tablet, 3 times a day just before I eat

5. I have experienced oil when I use the loo but this is managable and its just in the toilet.

6. I have had 2 accidents - 1. I ate chocolate and 2. I ate chinese. These foods are in my points but obviously over the reccommended fat levels.

most importantly ....

7. In 2 weeks I've lost 4kg's. (8.8lb) (I've opted for fortnightly weigh in's)

Like I said, I'm only posting to show others that you can take the tablets and just follow WW, not having to count 25-35g of fat a day. OK, if you don't want oil then you do have to be careful, but I have had 2 SMALL accidents and the other just seems ok as its not on my clothes just in the pan. I have had headaches, hence drinking more water.

I don't mean to offend anyone who strictly follows the g of fat a day thing but I just wanted Weightwatchers to know for me it worked. Everyone is different, its trial and error, but I'm pleased.

Hope I have helped.

Sarah

0 likes, 6 replies

6 Replies

• Posted