G.I Issues help :(

Posted , 1 user is following.

Okay, this is my first time posting anywhere, but I'm getting more and more anxious about the issue. I'm a 27 year old female, I've had insurance for medical care less rather than more in my adult history. When i was a teen i was hospitalized and treated for c diff, h polyri, and 3 "massive" bleeding ulcers. Fast forward to adulthood, I've had two bowel obstructions resulting in exploratory surgery, but no answer as to the cause. These happened in my early 20s. Around my mid twenties i started to experience severe constipation, but something was a bit off about it. I could feel my intestines cramp and contract and try to push the stool through, butit felt like something was in the way, like i could feel the stool just slam into, like, a wall. Over and over. It would be so painful I'd end up sweating in the fetal position, and no matter how much i strained on the toilet i could not evacuate, i would be in so much pain, and so desperate, Id get in the bathtub on my hands and knees,chest down, butt up, and sometimes manage to elimnate in this weird yoga position. Eventually, that became uneffective. Fast foward a bit more, I realized when i'd get deparate (weeks without going and feeling sick), that i could insert a digit into my rectum, where i found this kind of suishy lump, as if something was pushing on the outside of my intestines, and if i pushed the lump with my finger very hard, i could move it a bit, and my stool could escape from around it, and i could go. Fast forward to now, i cannot empty my bowels without bowel preps. Milk of magnesia, mag citrate, senna, linzess amalatrix(sp), stool softeners, very types of otc laxatives. Nothing works but golytly the bowel prep for colonoscopies. In months, I've gone 3 times, a month apart, and only after going to the ER and begging for a bowel prep. At one point recently, i didnt want to go to the ER, and i tried 2 enemas and 4 glycerin suppositories. The first enema w