Gallbladder issues

Posted , 5 users are following.

Im 28 and am waiting have my gallbladder removed i have been rushed into hospital a few times now due to it causing me very bad pain so much i couldnt move. Im a manager of a pub and havent been able to have time off work due to this. Im always tired and feel sick all the time its got to the stage where i dont want to eat cause the pain is too bad i wondered if anyone had any advise as im having alot of problems just doing simple things like walking my dogs i just feel like i need to sleep all the time did anyone else have this problem?

0 likes, 4 replies

4 Replies

• Posted