Good medicine-laugh..... A brain fog minion..

Posted , 5 users are following.

Enjoy:-) rolleyes

1 like, 51 replies

51 Replies

Prev
  • Posted

thanks hun.

i feel really cruel because when i was a kid and my gran used to get muddled 

i used to have a little giggle ,oh how iv been made to see the errors of my ways ,

• Posted

I say thingy way to much. Brain fog is y worst enemy at the moment sad x
    • Posted

Yep, same I find the brain fog one of the worst parts of fibro because I used to have such a good memory, now its terrible and on a bad day I struggle to hold a conversation. I take it particularly badly when I'm in work because I dont like people thinking I'm not good at my job but I come out with some pretty ditzy things haha 
    • Posted

well done for holding down a job 

we just seem to be in a vicious circle 

pain causes lack of sleep lack of sleep causes fatigue fatigue causes brain fog and around we go again .

• Posted

Sooo true...imagine if we were in say...India or Africa with this condition...mm...hate to think..it's really terrible to compare, but it sort of brings me back to ground level..and as I look around what I do have! (I'm not talking about material things) I just feel so grateful...I guess the worst in my world  is the best in theirs...have a lovely weekend tiswas..it's 9.40am here and a nice day...:-) xx. Be blessed
    • Posted

its properly not even heard of out east simply because people are supported by family there way of life is stressful in a differant way to ours 

if your poor.out east

the ones that can aford to eat ,eat well and include many many differant herbs and spices some we havnt even heard of .

in africa family is strong again and there wheather is mostly  dry hot heat not damp humid heat .like hear.

culture and diet has an impact on the body  .

the african diet is also full of all kinds nutrients and minerals as well as vitiamins that the western diet lacks . 

• Posted