Goodbye

Posted , 5 users are following.

its time to remove myself from this miserable life. I am a horrible father and worst Husband. I dont have any friends. my family despise me. my wife is gone and my kids too all because I'm a worthless strain to everyone I have ever net. I thought my wife would always be there . I'm was invincible when she's by my soul and heart. now I have lost her and all my kids plus my future. I cant handle the lose of everything I have in this life. I am lost. talking has not helped. she will not talk to me. she has erased and banished me from existence. so I might as well make her wish come true and completely fade away.

0 likes, 5 replies

5 Replies

• Posted

hi Anthony, if you don't ask for help, i'll get someone to help instead! OMG - whatever has happened needs sorting somehow. it takes 2 for a marriage/relationship. my background is my boyfriend raped me, it's eaten me up inside ever since. i have fought this and with more support i can probably fight it. so can you. she's maybe not the right person for you. i wish you luck, take yourself away from the situation for a while. take it one day at a time. time may heal, support and time definitely will.

• Posted

Hi anthony56934,

We note from a recent post which you have made to our forum that you may be experiencing thoughts around self-harm. If we have misinterpreted your comments then we apologise for contacting you directly. But if you are having such thoughts then please note that you are not alone in this, and there are people out there that can help.

If you are having these suicidal thoughts then we strongly recommend you speak to someone who may be able to help. The Samaritans offer a safe space where you can talk openly about what you are going through. They can help you explore your options, understand your problems better, or just be there to listen.