Have had depression, anxiety, and derealization for about a week , what should i do?

Posted , 5 users are following.

Hello, i am new to this so i'll just get to the point. I have been under depression as well as  a bit of anxiety and derealization. This all started on a Thursay, which was in the proximity of 2 weeks ago . I was coming home that night from a small deadlifting session and i was about to eat my post workout meal and suddenly, out of nowhere, i experienced a severe panic attack and soon after, i was stuck in a derealized state and i am currently still in it. I then encountered bad depression which im still going through as well as points of nervousness throughtout the day. Its been a week and 4 days and i cant take it anymore. I feel really hopeless and cry for absolutely no reason. I am currently on Flouxetine and have been on it since December of 2013 and i am an 18 year old male. However, i was on powerful pre workout supplement at that time of the panic attack and i was told to not mix it since it can ruin my prescription. My moods are constantly changing throughout the day from happy to sadness in an instant and i cannot stop getting negative thoughts out of my head. I dont know if my body is currently detoxifying itself or if my hormones/testosterone was ruined because of my pre workout cycle, which was 3 months straight with no rest and i got off the supplement that same Thursday. I also take biospurine for calmness but the medication only does a small affect. My grandmother was suggesting that i should either change prescription or up the dosage since im older and my body is totally different then it was almost 4 years ago. I am currently in a calm state but later on i get in a depressed mood. However, my depression hits me very hard in the afternoon and usually doesnt end until night time. My parents believe its all in my head but i tell them that i just cant think straight right now and that my derealization is very hard to beat. My counselo