Health Anxiety/ Anxiety

Posted , 5 users are following.

Im new to this so please bear with me lol. Around a month ago out of no where i had this sudden urge to frequently urinate only when out and about. It changed my daily life I didnt want to go out if I had too go out I would plan the journey so I was near a toilet at all times. I went to the docto who gave me anti biotics and took a sample. The sample came back fine but the symptons stayed. Around 2 week later all of a sudden I felt very unwell I had a fast heart rate, pains in chest and back, hard to breathe so my partner rung 999. I was taken to hospital with expected sepsis but was told my heart was all fine so were my bloods iI just had some inflammation of the lung and was given more anti biotics. From that day I gave up smoking (20 days non smoker) lol. Anyway sorry to drag on about 3 days after that episode i had a headache on my left sdide was the worst headache I have ever had and woke up with a puffy, darker than normal blood shot eye. Im such a panicker so thought id book an eye test first then go doctors, opticians said its sore as I can see and go doctors to see what they can do. So today I went to the doctors who gave me anti biotic drops and basically just said its congested rolleyes and did not say nothing about the headache I have had on and off for 2 weeks. Today I went too sleep and woke up with a pain in my chest, headache and fast heart rate to the point I could feel it beating out my chest. This lasted for over an hour and I decided to come and lay down and it slowly went but now I am left with an achey pain in my chest. My partner thinks I have anxiety as im a worrier and iI panicall the time. Reading up about anxiety I came across Health anxiety and I just think it shounds like me since this urine problem wether it was an infection or wehter its anxietyu I don tknow but it has now passed. Im just wondering if Im worrying about 1 thing then I find something else too worry about the first