Help beating mirt

Posted , 7 users are following.

I'm new to pharma drugs as of this year.Major sleep and anxiety issues,

and have had a rough ,rough aging year.

The brilliant dr.s I managed to stay away from most  of my 

Life, put me on every kind of benzo/ trazadone,and when that didn't work,

mirt since July of this year@30mg.

Not having lived this hell before,I want OFF this drug train,

I have weaned down from 30 to 15 to 7.5 over a period of weeks.

1 like, 10 replies

10 Replies

• Posted

Try Cita protocol, google: cita zispin charts

Do not worry

• Posted

Manuel  I contacted them today.I'm in the US,but hopefully they will return

my email.

I'll look into the google search...this is tough.

thank you.

• Posted

Cont.

I didn't stay at 7.5 but for a week..been off 5 days,but my sleep is not great...

I don't feel good on this trash,and now the wd is probably messing with me.

Not sure what to do,don't want to go backwards,and I see some of you are thankfully 

winning the war against mirt.

please any advice to help get my life back.

thank you 

• Posted

i was on mitazipine for 2 mnths neva again my anziety got worse went cold tukey 2 wks ago bin spaced out bad headache since bak at drs tday was put on fluxetine can anyonr tell me there experience on this drug
    • Posted

hi Jeanette i have been on mirtazapine for 8 months 45mg for Depression and anxiety. still felt low with 0 motivation even to have a bath was a up hill stuggle, felt like sh*t. im now tappering off them to go on 20mg of Fluoxetine just hoping to god they will work its been a long year now, was a mess this time last year now im a drugged up mess on mirtazapine. just hope to improve on fluoxetine not expecting to much as been like this so long forgot what its like to feel normal
  • Posted