Help in a panic...sick of being sick.

Posted , 5 users are following.

Been almost 3 months, dont sleep well, no appetite, cant work, vomit, take adivan, finished with Zoloft do to it gave me terrible side effects..

I go to therapy two times a week.. feel like a freak cause my subconsciois mind always wins most times.. im working hard everyday & do what im suggested.. Just so frustrated....

I have a few good days & then i crash with some symptom that drags me down.. My self confidence is beat up..

I have been diagnosed with Gd & ptsd& have insomnia.. I am sooo miserable with how my life is.. Worry constanlty that this will never get better.

I have had some past experiences that have caused alot of health fears as well as alot of things happen in my life.. Im young & wanna live.....

I get so emotional because i cant stand living this way & so frustrated..

I miss my old self..

Its almost Christmas & just want to feel human & not want to think about doing something before i do it.. I know its anxiety.. It sucks!!!

Looking for anyone to help with making me believe im not alone & it will get better at some point..

Any suggestions on natural remedies or just some posotive feedback for Im so tired of living in this hell...

0 likes, 7 replies

7 Replies

• Posted

Christy you are not alone I think about things I have to do days before and soo dread them that I have anxiety attacks.We are all fighting this together.
    • Posted

Can you work?

Im so sick of feeling sick.. wake everyday wondering what i can do & try to get up confidence to acrually do it.. im not even comfortable in my own house.. i associate it my anxiety.. it should be my safe place..

I dont want to keep trying new meds it scares me due to how sensative i to them..

Right now day 5 no Zoloft

. Had dizzy spell Sunday, scared me. Insomnia is back..anxiety is high , cried all day yesterday & neck & head & leg tremmors..

They told me i shouldnt have any effects because i was only on 6mg of it..