Skip to content
Ad

Sertraline

Also known as Lustral, Zoloft

Can you help? Discussions needing a reply

All discussions in this group

Next
  • Sertaline

Hi, I've been on sertaline for six days now 50mg, to help with depression and anixety. Also on dazapan 2mg. Anixety is a little better but I seem to be more depressed. Anyone else feeling the same?, is it normal?.

Last reply
  • Should I increase my dosage?

Hi all, I have taken sertraline for many years off and on.  Recently my anxiety has increased.  I've gained about 17 pounds...I needed to as I was under weight.  I am wondering if I may need to increase my dosage since I've gained weight?  Has anyone else had this issue?  Thoughts?...

Posted
  • Sertraline Withdrawals

I have been on sertraline for some years, 7 in total i think.  I have been reducing my dose for 18 months and now got to the point i am off them, wow, why did my gp not warn me about the withdrawals??  my eyes feel like they are alien to my body, when i move my head i feel i need to wait for...

Last reply
  • Citalopram or sertraline??

I had a bad reaction to citelopram and got took off them, I had hives, vomiting, I couldn't even walk in a straight line, now the doctors have put me on sertraline for very bad panic attacks, like all day I'm literally so panicky I just don't get a break from it. I'm so scared to take...

Last reply
  • Can Sertraline make you miss periods?

I have been on Sertraline for a couple of months. I was started on 50mg then they increased them to 100mg as my anxiety was getting really bad. The 100mg was way too strong for me so i came off them cold turkey (i know, a really bad thing to do) but i had missed my period. Did 4 pregnancy tests all came...

Last reply
  • sertraline, how long before it works?