Help. This is my story. I probably have some mental illness which my doctors have failed to diagnos.

Posted , 4 users are following.

It all started 5 years back. I was bullied cause my language was different and I was a shy boy. The reason why I became shy maybe was related to my newly discovered masturbation at the age of 14. I became shy and less visited out to play games with children my age. I had a fulfilling life before that I was normal was outgoing and had many friends. I was good at studies too. But after being bullied my results declined. Before I was a topper was good at studies to cause I was hard working. Every day was mental torture for me for almost two years but I didn't notice any metal changes I was doing almost fine but maybe I had anxiety. I use to masturbate almost daily to get a relief from this. Next year I was all bad at studying I cant even see my book I used to not study even for 1 year and I was a student. I wanted to but I couldn't. I searched a bit and found that it was all because of my over masturbation I was addicted and soon I got anxiety as my teachers were every day asking me questions and I was shamed every time. I developed anxiety then I guess. I became socially awkward too. I passed my 11th with fewer marks then next year 12th same and I dropped and started studying again one more year. I knew what my problem was and started abstaining from fapping but I was not too successful I started taking supplements which did help me supplements like ashwagandha and fish oil and vitamin b along with zinc almost every day for many months. I was able to focus and passed 12th. My brother was in same class with me I had always felt insecure during that time. I dropped and was again studying with my brother. Fast forward now next year after I passed 12th I am noticing many problems. Mainly brain fog, Slow thinking, inability to recall things, even many English words. English is not my primary language but my vocabulary is affected. My learni