hi all

Posted , 5 users are following.

I have been having all the symptoms and all I want is for a doctor to listen to me and understand me.

I have been like this for the past 3 years I've even moved city's so I can see a new doctor and still no luck. I can't Coughton without crying because of the pain in back of my head, I can laugh, pins and needles every time I sleep on my back please does anyone know who I can turn to

0 likes, 4 replies

4 Replies

• Posted

Hiya, sorry you're going through this. Can you confirm if you're in the UK or somewhere else?

• Posted

If ur n that much pain u should have the surgery, I was like that I had no circulation

At all in my spinal fluid and it is sitting on ur brain causing u further brain damage.

My fluids built up behind my eyes I couldnt see for a week. It worth having the surgery to improve ur quality of life.

I've been studying this for Five yrs and my Neurosurgeon is brilliant. Surgery was not painful I'm back to work,.

Good luck

• Posted

Hi Claire,