How to gain weight with chronic pancreatitis???

Posted , 24 users are following.

I was just diagnosed with chronic pancreatitis... I have always been small... I've been trying to gain weight for years but I would always stay around 100lbs... Now I have dropped to 90lbs and really look sickly... I'm new to this and still trying to figure out what I can and can't eat... So any recipes, snack ideas, breakfast anything would be greatly appreciated!!!! And I've read conflicting thing about dairy is milk and cheese ok??? Eggs??? I'm at a lost. I'm scared to try things I have 3 kids 3yr old and under and it's hard to take care of them doubled over in pain... again anything is much appreciated!!!

1 like, 32 replies

32 Replies

Prev
  • Posted