Hunger pain?

Posted , 4 users are following.

I'm just wondering if anyone has experienced the same thing as I have and am looking for some insight on what's going on with me.

For the last week out of nowhere I constantly have a hunger pain in my stomach. No matter how much I eat it just won't go away. I'm ate a full huge meal and I felt hunger pains. I eat until I feel nauseous from the taste. I drink lots of water and do not eat unhealthy. Please help me to understand what is going on.. I'm desperate.

1 like, 12 replies

12 Replies

• Posted

Hi i know this may sound strange are you sure they are hunger pains i have had something the same like a pulling pains, i can eat little or eat alot no change, mine was down to stress , the more i got stressed the more my stomach played up, in the end i got ibs, i do not want to worry you i am not a doctor , but the stomach is a strange thing just like the mind, the mind is a powerful tool , go to your doctor an explain but be honest if there is anything on your mind or it just may be hunger pains or something you have eaten that now does not agree with you , over the years your body changes what you could eat once can change over night and can make you ill , please get this checked out , do not worry talk to your doctor they will know what to do , good luck and i hope this helps
    • Posted