I am new to this.....need support and guidance!

Posted , 8 users are following.

Hello everyone. So I know I have a drink problem but keep trying to convince myself I don't......

However after waking up this morning with another awful hangover, a shirty husband (understandably) although he only thinks I had one bottle of wine, I secretly drank and hid the other bottle, and two young boys wanting to do "stuff" I have realised I need help so have joined here for guidance and support 😍 

Thank you for listening xxx

0 likes, 15 replies

15 Replies

• Posted

Once you start drinking 'secretly' (I'm using speech marks because it might not be as secret as you think) then you have a problem.

?So you can stop convincing yourself otherwise and spend the time more usefully reading all the good advice and support on this forum!

?Realising you need help is half the battle. I'm sure you'll be fine.

• Posted

Welcome to you. GoogleC3 Foundation and check out the videos and The Sinclair Method and you will be amazed at 80% success rate 😀Robin

• Posted