I don’t know what to do

Posted , 3 users are following.

Hi everyone, I’m accident prone and I fell about two months ago and ever since I have had headaches and dizziness. Nothing makes them better they did scans and found damage to the left side of my head from the fall and put it as a concussion. They told me I needed to rest for a week without any lights on, computer or phone on and I was not aloud to work. (I work in construction) I have been too busy to do any of that I don’t even get home until 9 or 10 pm at night and by that time I’m exhausted. I eat and go to bed, I’m 19 my life is crazy right now how am I supposed to just drop everything and rest for a week. But I’m worried since I didn’t I may have caused more damage to my head because today I ended up in the hospital because I woke up with dizziness and headaches that continued for hours until I went in it felt like I was drunk it was so bad. They said I had vertigo but I think it’s something more serious. I had an appointment with a  neurologist but had to cancel because of a court thing and it was getting to close to when I needed to be at court so I had to cancel. I haven’t had time to reschedule so that’s a problem too because when I fell I passed out from how hard I hit my head. Advice on what to do please. 

0 likes, 2 replies

2 Replies

• Posted