I don't know where to turn I have no one that understands me

Posted , 6 users are following.

I am new to this...im 19 years old and have had a rough childhood from the beginning....Im not really sure what it is that I am going through I need some help and I don't know how to ask for it.It has gotten hard just to get up in the morning because i know whats waiting for me I cry myself to sleep at nights i try my hardest to hide the scars and the tears just seem to never end I  have severe panic attacks to the point where they turn into seizures and i feel like im dying it hurts to breath and I  am just so tired...i don't know what to do if anyone out there understands please reach out and help i don't know that I can fight much longer.....

d

2 likes, 8 replies

8 Replies

• Posted