I dont know what to do anymore

Posted , 4 users are following.

I'm kyle a 14 year old teenager and in the past years and currently i get really emotional Its like one moment my mood will be one thing then il be confused and just get sad There are some current issues with my familly that have caused me to actually contemplate suicide It got that bad and i just want to know why is this happening why am i so sad and confused i thought of getting help with then the fears of being diagnosed with alot of different things kick in and i dont follow through i dont feel anything besides sadness

1 like, 9 replies

9 Replies

• Posted

Im sorry if this sounds stupid but honestly im in a bad way at the moment and had to air this out somewere anywere
    • Posted

Kyle I'm sorry you are feeling this way. Have you discussed this with parents, doctor, teachers? I'm an ex teacher, taught teenagers such as yourself and I think you might well find that this could all be due to puberty and hormonal changes. Do see your doctor please, mention/question about puberty and you might get some help.

• Posted

Iris Honestly my parents are the problem and my real familly they may be familly but they've neglected me for a long time and show up in my life and expect me to just accept this when there lazy and dont get anything that need done organised when i can im leaving this place And thats my goal

• Posted

You sound like me when I was a kid...I'm 52 now...it took all these years to be diagnosed "correctly" in my opinion.

I was diagnosed with Borderline Personality Disorder.

Google it and see if it applies.  IF it DOES..they really don't know alot about it and there really isn't a specific medication known to ease the symptoms.

I am on Wellbutrin now and it is seems to be the best one I have tried thru all these years...and the one with the least side effects...one of the safest drugs as well.