I got left abdominal pain when i breathe deeply .

Posted , 2 users are following.

Hi ! I am a 20 years old healthy man. I got pain on my left abdomen when i breathe deeply or yawn. I mean it's not really bothering me cause the pain islike 5 out of 10 in a pain scale . But it keeps going for 2 days now.

What is it ? I don't have it while breathing normally or coughing or moving around .

0 likes, 7 replies

7 Replies

• Posted

Have you done anything strenuous that might have pulled a muscle?Wait a week to see if the pain goes away. If it doesn't, see your doctor.

• Posted

Actually , i might be . I don't really sure about it. Because of i am an illustrator , i am sitting without thinking about my posture all day .

• Posted

If you are in one position for an extended period of time, it is possible to strain a muscle. I use an ipad for long periods and I can sometimes strain my hands and arms when typing and aggravate old neuropathic injuries. I strained my arm the other day when I had my tablet pointed at the ceiling for several minutes to place an augmented reality photo on it.

• Posted

Wow , i never knew that that kinda things can cause strain muscle . I am using an ipad too for drawing and i don't any stand for it so it makes my posture really weird.Thank you for information 😃

• Posted

My ipad can stand on its folder vertically and horizontally which saves my arms and hands. However, when I have to hold the machine when taking video and photos, that's when it can be painful for my muscles and joints.

• Posted

A little update . It gone away a hour ago but came back again after half and a hour.

Report or request deletion

Thanks for your help!