I had basically got re circumcised and is this line supposed to be there?

Posted , 2 users are following.

It leans to the left when erect and was wondering if that is normal. 

0 likes, 18 replies

18 Replies

• Posted

I'm no expert on circumcision results, but I do know there's a big variation in penis characteristics, and unless there is pain or dysfunction, it's rather pointless to wonder about the 'normality' of our penises. Yours looks fine to me.

• Posted

I wonder if it could be affecting the full length when erect since it leans to the left and that is where the line is? 
    • Posted

Like it doesn't bend straight out away from stomach. It is like 45 degree angle now.

• Posted

It probably won't feel any different for you or your partner during intercourse. Men with full Peyronie's disease can still have fulfilling sex. 

• Posted

Well it is shaped like a banana so maybe that's why.

• Posted

One contributor has said he helped his curvature with ultrasound from a sonic toothbrush, but I have no idea how it worked for him.
    • Posted

It doesn't go straight out and away from body when full erect. Not sure if it is supposed to? 

• Posted

So while stretching that notch of skin I noticed my penis going more outward away from body.  
  • Posted

Sounds to me that you are overly concerned with appearance. Just be glad it works - I suggest you concentrate on more important things!
    • Posted

It wouldn't stretch out all the way is what i'm saying, like it was a tight frenulum. 

• Posted

Short fenulum can be treated with minor surgery to free it.
    • Posted

Shouldn't the surgeon who did the work help you out as a free follow up?

• Posted

He said it looked good but don't remember if he seen the underside. He said it grows from the head when erect.  

• Posted

Any reason to think he didn't examine you fully?

• Posted

He basically looked at the surgery marks. 
    • Posted

But I didn't think the frenulum would still be left on after it.